Dydd Gwyl Dewi Sant Hapus!

Happy Saint David’s Day everyone.

Did you know that Saint David is the only native patron saint of a country in Europe? No I don’t have a reference for that so you’ll have to believe me. Unfortunately I don’t have any gweithgareddau Cymraeg planned for today, but I will wear my sheep jumper all day and think of the homeland, especially this man. I mean team. I mean sport.

leigh halfpenny

Beth x

p.s. picture from here

This entry was published on March 1, 2013 at 10:01 am. It’s filed under Home and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

